"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Cover Artwork For New LP "Plagues Of Babylon" Posted By Iced Earth

Iced Earth unveiled the cover artwork for the band's upcoming new release "Plagues Of Babylon" (shown below). The release date has not yet been revealed, but is expected soon.

The track list for the album is:

1. Plagues of Babylon
2. Democide
3. The Culling
4. Among The Living Dead
5. Resistance
6. The End?
7. If I Could See You
8. Cthulhu
9. Peacemaker
10. Parasite
11. Spirit of the Times
12. Highwayman

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iced Earth Reveals 'Plagues Of Babylon' Cover Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.