"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Glittertind Signs With Indie Recordings To Release "Djevelsvart"

Indie Recordings is very proud to announce the signing of Glittertind and the release of the album "Djevelsvart."

The album is due out on the 22nd of November in Norway & G/A/S and the 25th of November throughout the rest of Europe. Check out a teaser trailer below, and the band comments:

"We are very pleased to be on a Norwegian label for the first time and especially on Indie Recordings! There is no place like home! We think the unique position they have in both Norway and internationally will take us a step further being a Norwegian band singing in Norwegian while having both a Norwegian and an international fan-base."

“Djevelsvart” is Glittertind’s third full-length album in 12 years, and the first album with a full band. The track listing is as follows:

1. Inngang
2. Djevelsvart
3. Sundriven
4. Sprekk for sol
5. Kvilelaus
6. Trollbunden
7. Nymåne
8. Tåketanker
9. Stjerneslør
10. Utgang

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Glittertind Signs With Indie Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.