"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill Devil Hill Streaming "Crown Of Thorns" Track Online

Kill Devil Hill has partnered with RevolverMag.com for the online premiere of "Crown Of Thorns," the debut track from upcoming new album "Revolution Rise." Check it out below.

"Revolution Rise" is due out October 29th via Century Media Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. No Way Out
2. Crown Of Thorns
3. Leave It All Behind
4. Why
5. Wake Up The Dead
6. Long Way From Home
7. Where Angels Dare To Roam
8. Stained Glass Sadness
9. Endless Static
10. Stealing Days
11. Life Goes On

Comments Rex Brown: "This new Kill Devil Hill record is definitely one of my favorite moments of my career - it's got balls, great melodies, awesome guitar riffing and a low end that'll set your ass on fire! The album far exceeds our wildest expectations and we can't wait to take this music out on the road and share it with all of our friends and fans. Buckle your seat belts, we're all in for one hell of a ride!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Kill Devil Hill Streaming 'Crown Of Thorns'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Clinttheend writes:

Amazing love it already!

# Sep 25, 2013 @ 5:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
hellrat's avatar


2. hellrat writes:

fvckin killer \m/

# Sep 25, 2013 @ 10:09 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.