"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Markradonn Announces EP And Album Releases

Florida based experimental death metal band Markradonn is set to release debut EP "Final Dying Breath" through Bluntface Records on October 14th. The EP is available now for presale at this location.

"Final Dying Breath" serves as a preview for the band's upcoming full-length album "Ceremonial Abnegation Part 1: Excoriation of the Flesh," which is set to be released in early 2014. The release will be the first part in a series of concept albums about a man who has completely renounced all of his beliefs in a ceremony that results in the end of his life.

1. Final Dying Breath 5:14
2. Internal Hate Unbounded 7:02
3. No Redemption, No Forgiveness 4:27
4. Frenzied Winter Sorrow 5:24
5. Cathartic Spiritual Purgation 3:57

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Markradonn To Release New EP And Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.