"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "A Mighty Metal Axe" To Be Released By Black Hawk

Germany's Black Hawk will release the band's fifth LP "A Mighty Metal Axe" on October 25th via Pure Underground Records (a division of Pure Steel Records). The band was founded in 1981 and split in 1997 before a debut full length was released. Since the reformation in 2001, the band has released four albums, the latest is 2010's "Straight to Hell."

The track list for "A Mighty Metal Axe" is:

1. Arise (Intro)
2. Fear
3. The Fighter
4. A Mighty Metal Axe
5. Nightrider
6. FashionVictim
7. Burning Angels
8. Skills of Arabia
9. Killer
10. Heroes
11. Venom of the Snake
12. Beast in Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Hawk To Release New LP 'A Mighty Metal Axe'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.