"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hail Of Bullets Streaming New Track "DG-7"

Photo of Hail of Bullets

Band Photo: Hail of Bullets (?)

Dutch death metal giants Hail of Bullets have released a new track from their forthcoming album, "III The Rommel Chronicles."

The new song, "DG-7," is available for streaming now in the player below, courtesy of Stereogum.com.

The album is due out on October 25th (G/A/S), October 28th (EU), and October 29th (North America) via Metal Blade Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Swoop Of The Falcon
2. Pour Le Mérite (streaming here)
3. DG-7
4. To The Last Breath Of Man And Beast
5. DAK
6. The Desert Fox
7. Tobruk
8. Farewell To Africa
9. The Final Front
10. Death Of A Field Marshal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hail Of Bullets Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

brandedcfh420's avatar


1. brandedcfh420 writes:

You lost by 1 minute, cromcarl beat you to the deadline!!!!!

# Sep 23, 2013 @ 4:46 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.