"some music was meant to stay underground..."


New Track "DG-7" Premiered By Hail Of Bullets

Photo of Hail of Bullets

Band Photo: Hail of Bullets (?)

Dutch death metal act Hail Of Bullets, featuring Asphyx frontman Martin van Drunen, premiered the new track "DG-7" over at Sterogum at this location. The song appears on the upcoming release "The Rommel Chronicles," which is due out on October 25th (G/A/S), October 28th (EU) and October 29th (North America) via Metal Blade Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Swoop Of The Falcon
2. Pour Le Mérite
3. DG-7
4. To The Last Breath Of Man And Beast
5. DAK
6. The Desert Fox
7. Tobruk
8. Farewell To Africa
9. The Final Front
10. Death Of A Field Marshal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hail Of Bullets Premires New Track 'DG-7'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.