"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lita Ford Pushes Back Release Of "The Bitch Is Back... Live"

"The Bitch is Back...Live" is a brand new live album from hard rock/metal queen Lita Ford. The release date of the album has now been pushed back slightly, with the digipak and download versions becomign avialable in USA/Canada on November 5th, Germany on October 25th, and Europe on October 28th through SPV/Steamhammer.

After the release of "Living Like a Runaway", Lita took to the stage at the Canyon Club in Agoura Hills, California in early October of 2012 to showcase the new material as well as Lita Ford classics. This killer show was recorded for "The Bitch is Back...Live." The track listing is as follows:

1. The Bitch Is Back
2. Hungry
3. Relentless
4. Living Like a Runaway
5. Devil in My Head
6. Back to the Cave
7. Can't Catch Me
8. Out For Blood
9. Dancing On The Edge
10. Hate
11. Close My Eyes Forever
12. Kiss Me Deadly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lita Ford Pushes Back Live Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Boo Radley Moments writes:

I'm so glad that Lita is still kicking ass! Her new live album is a really solid mix of new and old tracks, have a read of our review of it! http://brmoments.com/2013/10/lita-ford-b****-back-live-review/

# Oct 3, 2013 @ 12:22 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.