"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Soulfly's Max Cavalera Talks Childhood And More In New Video Interview

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Soulfly frontman and guitarist Max Cavalera recently conducted an interview in which he talks about being kicked out of religious school, the death of his father, and rocking out with his grandchildren.

Watch part 1 of the video interview series in the player below.

The new Soulfly album, "Savages," is set for release on October 4th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The track list is:

1. Bloodshed
2. Cannibal Holocaust?
3. Fallen
4. Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rolla
5. Master of Savagery?
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S.
9. El Comegente
10. Soulfliktion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Max Cavalera Talks Childhood And More"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.