"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Generation Kill Unveils "We're All Gonna Die" Artwork

U.S. thrash Metal institution Generation Kill has just revealed the cover artwork and track listing for forthcoming new record "We’re All Gonna Die," which will be out November 15th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

Generation Kill consists of vocalist Rob Dukes of Exodus, former Pro-Pain / M.O.D. member Rob Moschetti on bass guitar & backing vocals, Jason Trenzcer of Mutilation and Jason Velez on lead guitars, and James DeMaria of Merauder on drums.

Commented vocalist Rob Dukes on the upcoming publication: "We called this album 'We're All Gonna Die' because for the most part the lyrics are about the darker side of the existence of humans on this planet. The album as a whole is so diverse, drawing from our influences that we grew up on, we achieved our goal of creating something that we all are so proud of, I personally think this is the strongest vocal performance of my career, and as a band we can't wait for the hard rock/metal world to hear this album."

1. Born To Serve
2. Prophets Of War
3. Self Destruction
4. Friendly Fire
5. Carny Love
6. Vegas
7. There Is No Hope
8. We're All Gonna Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Generation Kill Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.