"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Warfect Releases "Drone Wars" Music Video

Warfect has a new music video out now for "Drone Wars," which comes off the "Exoneration Denied" album released by Cyclone Empire Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Exoneration Denied (streaming here)
2. Drone Wars
3. Filled with Hate
4. Inflammatory
5. Retribution Unfold
6. The Prince
7. Nation Divided
8. Slit With Razor
9. Roman Disfigure
10. Pried from Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Warfect Releases 'Drone Wars' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.