"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bane Of Bedlam Streaming "Monument Of Horror" Title Track

Bane of Bedlam has posted the title track online for the band's new album "Monument of Horror." Give it a listen below, and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Woken by the Horde
2. Vultures of War
3. Torture
4. Murder
5. Heavens Ember
6. Voice of a Faceless God
7. An Atrocity Divine...
8. Monument of Horror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bane Of Bedlam Streaming Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.