"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Akris Streaming Full Self-Titled Album

With its official unveiling now just a few short days away, now Akris is streaming the band's entire self-titled debut online. Give the full album a listen at TheObelisk.net here.

Recorded by Chris Kozlowski (Melvins, Spirit Caravan, Pentagram, Earthride, etc.), at Polar Bear Lair Studios in Middleton, Maryland, Akris delivers ten delightfully lo-fi, noise-strewn tracks of distorted bass fuzz arrangements.

The album is due out September 24th, 2013 via Domestic Genocide Records, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Fighter Pilot
2. Brown
3. Profit
4. Unidentified
5. Riverbed
6. Part of Me
7. Row of Lights
8. Vomit Within
9. Redeemer
10. Suffocate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Akris Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.