"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Twilight Of The Gods Posts Lyric Video For "Children Of Cain"

Heavy metal super-group Twilight of the Gods has released the song "Children of Cain," which will appear on forthcoming debut record "Fire on the Mountain." Check out the song's lyric video below, courtesy of Metal Injection.

Twilight of the Gods is Alan Averill (Primordial, Blood Revolt) on vocals, Nick Barker (ex-Cradle of Filth and Dimmu Borgir) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (Aura NOir) and Patrik Lindgren (Thyring), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer) on bass.

The band will also be heading out for European tour dates with Rotting Christ in October. The new album's track listing is:

1. Destiny Forged In Blood
2. Children Of Cain
3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. The End Of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Twilight Of The Gods Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.