"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Switchblade Announces "Heavy Weapons" Album Release

Israel's Switchblade (not to be confused with the Australian band) recently linked a five year deal with Killer Metal Records, which also has in its roster the Stormwarrior, Lonewolf, and Damien Throne.

Switchblade will release debut album, “Heavy Weapons,” near the end of November. The album consists of fresh material along with re-recorded songs from earlier singles.

“Heavy Weapons” was produced, mixed, and mastered by Federico Taich at Flam Studios in Haifa, Israel. Artwork and logo design were produced by the Romanian artist, Costin Chioreanu, of Twilight 13 Media. The album's track listing will be:

1. Heavy Weapons
2. Euphoria
3. Metalista
4. Lost Lovers Unite
5. The Lost Kingdom
6. Infernal Paradise
7. Curse Of The Father, Sins Of The Son
8. Into The Unknown
9. Endless War

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Switchblade Announces 'Heavy Weapons' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.