"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fragments Releases "The Come Around" EP Online For Streaming/Download

U.K. act Fragments has posted "The Come Around" EP online for streaming, which includes a cover of Taylor Swift's "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together."

Give it a listen in the player below or download the tracks for free at Bandcamp. The track listing is as follows:

1. Into The Fray (ft. Crayg Williams - Terraform) 04:51
2. The Come Around 03:16
3. C'est La Vie 03:17
4. Dedication 02:55
5. We are never ever getting back together [Taylor Swift cover] 03:04
6. Blood slide [Instrumental] 02:15
7. The Great Mortality 05:40

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fragments Releases 'The Come Around' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.