"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cronian Unveils "Erathems" Artwork And Track Listing

Cronian - the union of Borknagar mastermind Øystein G. Brun and Vintersorg - will release new album "Erathems" on November 8th (November 12th in North America) via Season of Mist.

Today the band unveils the artwork and track listing for "Erathems," which can be found below.

1. Cold Wave Eruption
2. Ecocracy
3. Drifting Station
4. Moments And Monuments
5. Blackwater Horizon
6. Core Resiliency
7. Chemical Dawn
8. End(Durance) Part III
9. Full Moon Inferno [bonus track on European digipak and digital editions]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cronian Unveils 'Erathems' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.