"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orchid Announces "The Zodiac Sessions" Release

San Francisco's Orchid has announced the release of "The Zodiac Sessions" this coming November 15th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

"The Zodiac Sessions" consists of the band's early works – 2009's "Through The Devil's Doorway" EP as well as the debut full-length "Capricorn" (2011).

For "The Zodiac Sessions," both releases have been completely remastered and put on one CD in a digipak featuring all new cover art, created by the band's singer, Theo Mindell.

On vinyl both parts of "The Zodiac Sessions" will be released separately – on 10“ ("Through The Devil's Doorway") and on 2LP 12“ ("Capricorn") and will be made available in various colors.

The track listing is:

1. Eyes Behind The Wall
2. Capricorn
3. Black Funeral
4. Masters Of It All
5. Down Into The Earth
6. He Who Walks Alone
7. Cosmonaut Of Three
8. Electric Father
9. Albatross

Through The Devil’s Doorway
10. Into The Sun
11. Eastern Woman
12. Son Of Misery
13. No One Makes A Sound

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orchid Announces 'The Zodiac Sessions'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.