"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Goat Skull Crown" Streaming From Obliteration

Norwegian death thrashers Obliteration are streaming the new track "Goat Skull Crown." The song appears on the band's upcoming third full length LP "Black Death Horizon," which is due out on November 4th via Indie Recordings.

The track list for "Black Death Horizon" is:

1. The Distant Sun (They Are the Key)
2. Goat Skull Crown
3. Transient Passage
4. Ascendance (Sol Invictus)
5. Sepulchral Rites
6. Black Death Horizon
7. Churning Magma (Outro)

Check out "Goat Skull Crown" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obliteration Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.