"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Signum Regis Reveals New Album "Exodus" Details

The third Signum Regis album entitled "Exodus" will be released on November 15th in Europe and December 3rd in North America through Ulterium Records.

"Exodus" features guest vocals by Lance King (ex. Pyramaze, Balance of Power), Michael Vescera (Obsession, Animetal USA), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Daísa Munhoz (Vandroya, Soulspell), Eli Prinsen (Sacred Warrior, The Sacrificed), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Thomas L. Winkler (Gloryhammer, Emerald), Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) and Mayo Petranin (Castaway).

The album was mastered by Tommy Hansen and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco. "Exodus" is a concept album about the Biblical concept of Israelites who were enslaved in ancient Egypt. "Exodus" can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store, and the track listing is:

01. On The Nile
02. Enslaved
03. The Promised Land
04. Let Us Go!
05. Wrath Of Pharaoh
06. The Ten Plagues
07. Last Days In Egypt
08. Exodus
09. Song Of Deliverance
10. Sole Survivor
11. Mountain of God [CD bonus track]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Signum Regis Reveals 'Exodus' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.