"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pro-Pain Reveals "The Final Revolution" Album Details

Pro-Pain is set to release new studio album "The Final Revolution" on November 25th, 2013 (Germany: November 22nd, 2013; US/Canada: December 3rd, 2013). The track listing is as follows:

1. Deathwish
2. One Shot One Kill
3. Southbound
4. Problem Reaction Solution
5. The Final Revolution
6. Can't Stop The Pain
7. All Systems Fail
8. Want Some?
9. Fall From Grace
10. Emerge
11. Mass Extinction
12. Under The Gun
13. Life's Hard - Live 2010 (bonus track digi)
14. Get Real - Live 2010 (bonus track digi)
15. Party In Paris - UK Subs cover (bonus track digi)

"The Final Revolution" was recorded, mixed, and mastered by V.O. Pulver (Gurd) at Little Creek Studio in Gelterkinden, Switzerland from August 18th to August 29th, 2013.

The standard release will feature twelve brand-new tracks. There will be other configurations available as well, in the form of a Digipak and a Gatefold Album. The Digipak will contain bonus material (including live tracks plus a UK Subs cover) and a foldout poster. Catch the band live:

18.10. US-Port Charlotte, FL - Voodoo
19.10. US-Lake Worth, FL - The Speakeasy
29.11. D-Annaberg-Buchholz - Alte Brauerei
14.12. CH-Düdingen - Bad Bonn
20.12. D-Eisleben - Wiesenhaus
21.12. D-Berlin - Huxleys

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pro-Pain Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.