"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut LP "Daymare" Detailed By Rust2Dust

Slovakian metal act Rust2Dust will have its 2009 debut release "Daymare" - originally self-released - reissued on October 28th via Metalbox Recordings. The band was founded in September 2009 by former members of Rumburax (now disbanded) - Guitarists Martin 'Semish' Semjan (Candy Core, Rumburax) and Martin 'Ondro' Ondrejicka (Core F.S., Rumburax) - who joined creative forces to form Rust2Dust.

The lineup was then completed by bassist Richard 'Richie' Potzner (Core F.S., Rumburax), drummer Marek Matejov (Canis Lupus, Rumburax) and young singer Tomá 'Bujón' Buron (Arva).
Rust2Dust describes the music as a mix of old school metal with some elements of crossover, metalcore and nu-metal.

The track listing for "Daymare" is:

1. Intro
2. Stay Awake
3. Lost
4. Hate
5. Devil's Whore
6. Daymare
7. Crime
8. Dopamine
9. Losing Everything
10. Kral' Skazy
11. Rieka

Check out the music video for the track "Kral' Skazy" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rust2Dust To Release Debut LP 'Daymare'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.