"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oranssi Pazuzu Streaming New Song "Vino Verso"

As Finnish cosmic black metal collective Oranssi Pazuzu prepares for sophomore LP, "Valonielu," to see release in less than a month, today PopMatters unveils the luminous album opening "Vino Verso (Askew Sprout)." Listen to the track in the SoundCloud player below.

"Valonielu" will see release on CD and LP via 20 Buck Spin in North America on October 15th preceded by the European release via Svart Records on October 11th. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Vino Verso
2. Tyhjä Tempelli
3. Uraanisula
4. Reikä Maisemassa
5. Olen Aukaissut Uuden Silmän
6. Ympyrä On Viiva Tomussa

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oranssi Pazuzu Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.