"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "A Matter Of Time" Streaming From Wolfpakk

Wolfpakk is streaming another new track from the band's second album "Cry Wolf," which was issued at the end of August via AFM Records. Check out "A Matter of Time" in the player below.

The track listing for "Cry Wolf" is as follows:

1. Moonlight
2. A Matter Of Time
3. Dark Revelation (see music video)
4. Cold Winter (see music video)
5. Palace Of Gold
6. The Beast In Me
7. Wakken (streaming here)
8. Pressure Down
9. Run With the Wolf
10. Cry Wolf
11. Kid Raw (Bonus Track)

Check out "A Matter of Time":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolkpakk Streaming 'A Matter Of Time'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.