"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Mindless Ones" Streaming From Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet is streaming the new track "Mindless Ones" from the upcoming new album "Last Patrol." The album drops on October 18th (EU) and October 15th (USA/CAN) via Napalm Records. The album will be available in the following formats: Splattered multicolor vinyl edition, picture 2LP gatefold edition, dark purple 2LP edition, and limited edition digipak. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing is:

1. I Live Behind the Clouds
2. Last Patrol
3. Three King Fishers
4. Paradise
5. Hallelujah
6. Mindless Ones
7. The Duke (Of Supernature) (streaming here)
8. End of Time
9. Stay Tuned

Check out "Mindless Ones" here:

The band will embark on a North American tour this November. For dates/venues head on over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Monster Magnet Streaming New Track 'Mindless Ones'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.