"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inferno Announces New Album "Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness"

Czech black metallers Inferno will release a new album entitled "Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness" this coming September 24th worldwide. A video trailer for the release is available now below.

The album was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Necromorbus Studio by Tore Stjerna (Watain, Ondskapt, Valkyrja). Fenomeno Design (Blut Aus Nord, Glorior Belli, Perdition) prepared the layout.

"Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness" is the second release recorded with the new line-up of Adramelech (vocals), Ska-gul (guitars) and Sarapis (drummer). The album also features guest bass lines played by Beldaroh (Besatt).

Agonia Records comments: "The band's 6th album is a leap forward in comparison with the previous release, 'Black Devotion.' While straightforward black metal and melodic riffs are still present, 'Omniabsence Filled By His Greatness' gained in terms of quality and atmosphere. Dissonant passages go now hand in hand with a delicate use of psychedelia, the compositions became more demanding."

1. Pervasion
2. The Firstborn from Murk
3. The Funeral of Existence
4. Revelations Through the Void
5. The Vertical Fissure of the Most Distant End
6. Metastasis of Realistic Visions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inferno Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.