"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Righteous Vendetta Posts New Music Video For "This Pain"

Photo of Righteous Vendetta

Band Photo: Righteous Vendetta (?)

Wyoming's Righteous Vendetta has teamed up with Noisecreep.com to premiere a music video for the band's new single "This Pain," taken from the upcoming release "The Fire Inside," due out October 8th, 2013. Watch the clip below.

Singer Ryan Hayes told Noisecreep, "'This Pain' was a song that came to us as we witnessed people in our personal lives become victim to suicide. The song exists to speak to both young and old that no matter what pain you may be going through in life it can be overcome. Love is the key and it is all around us. The video was a visual representation of what we wanted 'This Pain' to be."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Defiance
2. This Pain
3. What You've Done
4. With Love
5. The Fire Inside
6. So Long
7. Inside My Eyes
8. Fight Back
9. Far Away
10. Back to Life
11. Losing Control
12. For the Skeptic
13. John The Revelator
14. Reason

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Righteous Vendetta Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.