"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Vicinity To Release New Album "Awakening"

The Norwegian progressive/power metal band Vicinity will soon be releasing debut full-length album "Awakening," which was mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Katatonia, Symphony X, James LaBrie etc.).

"Awakening" is due out September 20th in Norway and October 11th in the rest of Europe. The track "Mass Delusion" can be heard below, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mass Delusion
2. Opportunities Lost
3. Across the River
4. Walk All the Way
5. The Time for Change
6. Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vicinity To Release 'Awakening' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.