"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Artwork & Track Listing For "Dark Wings Of Steel" Unveiled By Rhapsody Of Fire

Photo of Rhapsody Of Fire

Band Photo: Rhapsody Of Fire (?)

Italian power metal act Rhapsody Of Fire unveiled the cover artwork & track list for the upcoming album "Dark Wings Of Steel." The album is scheduled for release on November 22nd (EU) and December 3rd (USA) via AFM as a CD, Limited Edition Digipak and Limited Edition Vinyl.

The track listing is:

1. Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel Of Light
4. Tears Of Pain
5. Fly To Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake Of Tears
8. Custode Di Pace
9. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon

Bonus track on Digipak & Vinyl:

12. A Candle To Light (extended version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rhapsody Of Fire Unveils Album Art & Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.