"some music was meant to stay underground..."

David Ellefson Posts Song From New Band Online

The band called F5 consists of David Ellefson (ex-Megadeth) on bass, Dale Steele(ex-Sick Speed) on Vocals, Steve Conley and John Davis on the guitars and David Small on Drums. Listen to their new song on their official website.

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "David Ellefson Posts Song From New Band Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.