"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unbeing To Re-Issue Debut Self-Titled Album

Montreal, QC's steroid induced progressive metal band Unbeing is proud to announce the re-release of the group's debut self-titled album on October 1st via BLK COQ Music/Believe Digital. The following press release was also issued:

"Originally released in 2011, the album spanning 40 minutes of instrumental offerings that screams: There is no turning back, there is no mercy, there is only Unbeing, is ready to be received again as a testimony to the group’s composing capabilities. Co-produced and remixed by Martin Albert and remastered by Ryan Morey (Arcade Fire, Priestess, Half Moon Run), the 2013 re-release will be sold digitally on all major online retailers along as a limited edition vinyl."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Octo8
2. 15 Years In space
3. Structube
4. Mercury
5. Chuck Norris
6. Interlude
7. Versus 10 Behemoth
8. Zomb!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unbeing To Re-Issue Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.