"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obliteration Announces "Black Death Horizon" Album Release

After the release of the "Goat Skull Crown" single, Obliteration has announced new album "Black Death Horizon" is due out November 8th in Norway and November 11th internationally via Indie Recordings.

Pre-order information is available at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. The Distant Sun
2. Goat Skull Crown
3. Transient Passage
4. Ascendance
5. Sepulchral Rites
6. Black Death Horizon
7. Churning Magma

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obliteration Announces 'Black Death Horizon'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.