"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Slutvomit Streaming New Song "Poservore"

Slutvomit is now premiering the new track "Poservore," which can be heard below thanks to Invisibleoranges.com.

The track comes off "Swarming Darkness," set for an international release on September 30th via Invictus Productions. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Swarming Darkness
2. Downward Falling Christ
3. Lucifer Unbound
4. Bombing the Chapel
5. Morbid Priest (Of Hell)
6. Poservore
7. Necrovoyeur
8. Servants Of Satan
9. Eden Ablaze
10. Incendiary Rape
11. Harbringer Of Doom

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Slutvomit Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.