"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolfpakk Releases "Cold Winter" Music Video

Wolfpakk's second album "Cry Wolf" was released at the end of August, and the melodic metal album featured a list of guest stars, include including Amanda Somerville.

Amanda now also appears in the new video clip for the heartfelt ballad "Cold Winter," which can be viewed below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Moonlight
2. A Matter Of Time
3. Dark Revelation (see music video)
4. Cold Winter
5. Palace Of Gold
6. The Beast In Me
7. Wakken (streaming here)
8. Pressure Down
9. Run With the Wolf
10. Cry Wolf
11. Kid Raw (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfpakk Releases 'Cold Winter' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.