"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Onslaught Posts New Lyric Video For "Chaos Is King"

U.K. thrash pioneers Onslaught will release new album "VI" this coming September 20th. The successor to 2011’s "Sounds Of Violence" will be available as CD, limited digipak, and limited vinyl editions (black and military green).

Check out the new lyric video for the "Chaos Is King" below. The track listing for the album is:

1. A New World Order
2. Chaos Is King
3. Fuel For My Fire
4. Children Of The Sand
5. Slaughterize
6. 6 6 'Fuckin' 6
7. Cruci-Fiction
8. Dead Man Walking
9. Enemy Of My Enemy
10. Shellshock (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Onslaught Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.