"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dagoba Streaming "The Great Wonder" Track

French metal act Dagoba has officially announced the release of new LP "Post Mortem Nihil Est," which will be available in the states on November 5th, 2013. In anticipation of its release, the band has released another single called "The Great Wonder."

The band will also be headed to America later this fall to support Dir En Grey. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. When Winter
2. The Realm Black
3. I, Reptile
4. Yes We Die
5. Kiss Me Kraken
6. Nevada
7. The Great Wonder
8. The Day After The Apocalypse
9. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dagoba Streaming 'The Great Wonder'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.