"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Colosso Reveals "Thallium" Album Details

Portugal's Colosso has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for new album "Thallium," which can be viewed below. For more info on the band, head over to Facebook here.

1. Quadrangular
2. Orthogonal Path
3. Prime
4. Ecosystem
5. Into Infinity
6. Minus Infinity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Colosso Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.