"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oshiego To Release New Album "The Great Architect Of Nothing"

Singapore's Oshiego will be releasing new album "The Great Architect Of Nothing" via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on October 15th, 2013. Check out the title track below. The album's track listing is:

1. The Great Architect Of Nothing
2. The Inexorable Monarch
3. Black Flags Of Khorasan
4. Harbingers Of Judgement
5. Companions Of The Left Hand
6. The Prisoner
7. Imposter
8. Last
9. The Voyage (Vomitory cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Oshiego To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.