"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reflections Posts New Lyric Video "My Cancer"

Reflections has debuted a new song via lyric video today entitled "My Cancer" in anticipation the "Exi(s)t" album, due out on October 22nd, 2013. Check out the clip below.

"This song was written to speak to a lot of people in my life and I hope that other people can use it the same way and connect with us," says vocalist Jake Foster.

Produced by Eyal Levi at Audiohammer Studios, this is the band's follow-up to last year's "The Fantasy Effect." Foster continues, "we aren't writing music as a gimmick. We write music to express our struggles and triumphs to try and let people know that they are not alone. We couldn't be more excited for everyone to hear the new song. Hopefully everyone enjoys the new album."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Exit
2. Delirium
3. Vain Words From Empty Minds
4. Bridges
5. My Cancer
6. Lost Pages
7. Candle
8. This House
9. Stories Through Storms
10. Exist

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reflections Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.