"some music was meant to stay underground..."

SpiralArms Releases New Track "Drugs & Alcohol"

East Bay act SpiralArms is set to release second album "Freedom" on October 8th in North America via Steamhammer / SPV.

Today MetalSucks is hosting astream of the song "Drugs & Alcohol." Check it out below.

SpiralArms rose from the ashes of millennial bands Systematic, Forbidden, and Man Made God. "We always work at the studio as a full band," says guitarist Craig Locicero. "The basic tracks of the new album were recorded in just about 16 hours, the rest was recorded by and by, but always in the same spirit. From the beginning, we never lost sight of our vision and that special flair which our new songs have."

The band also comments: "We hope to be able to come to Europe next spring at the latest. We haven't forgotten the positive reactions to our show at the 2007 Graspop, where we were the only band without a record deal. That's why we can hardly wait to play in Europe again."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dropping Like Flies
2. Hold Me To The Sky
3. Exit 63
4. Blackmoon Morning
5. Drugs & Alcohol
6. Dealer
7. Lovers Leap
8. Tomorrow's Dream
9. Freedom
Bonus track
10. I Lay Low

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "SpiralArms Releases New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.