"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empire Of Rats Streaming New Track "Society's Zero"

While awaiting the release of a self-titled album via A389 on October 2013, today Empire of Rats unloads a new track from the album. Listen to "Society's Zero" in the player below, courtesy of Toxicbreed's Funhouse.

According to a press release, the track "is the fifth of eleven aggressively brutal tracks on Empire Of Rats, and lies as a perfect example of the downtrodden and contemptuous revenge-seeking rage this Columbus act's unfuckwithable first album bears."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Leeches
2. Another Minute In Hell (streaming here)
3. Bottomless Pit
4. Untitled
5. Society's Zero
6. Rats Reign
7. Sinking
8. Little From The World
9. We're Dead
10. Exposed
11. Early Mourning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empire Of Rats Streams 'Society's Zero'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.