"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Zemial Streaming New Track "Pharos"

Zemial has premiered the new track "Pharos" online, which can be heard below, courtesy of Invisible Oranges.

The track hails from Zemial's upcoming album, "Nykta," set for international release on October 31st through Hells Headbangers on CD and LP formats. "Nykta" follows previous album "In Monumentum" (reviewed here).

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ancient Arcane Scrolls
2. Eclipse
3. Under Scythian Command
4. In the Arms of Hades
5. Breath of Pestilence
6. Deathspell
7. The Small
8. Pharos (i - Dreamer Lost, ii – The Great Dark, iii – Alone, iv - Jewels in the Dust)
9. Out of the Cage - (3:33 for Drumset and Mechanical Reproduction)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zemial Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.