"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ihsahn Streaming New Song "Hiber"

Solo artist and Emperor member Ihsahn has premiered the first track online from his upcoming album "Das Seelenbrechen."

You can check out the track "Hiber" over at the BBC Radio website here (click play on the main player at the top of the page and then skip ahead to 21:40 to hear the song).

This new album follows previous full-length "Eremita" (reviewed here). "Das Seelenbrechen" is due out on October 22nd, 2013 and has the following track listing:

1. Hiber
2. Regen
3. NaCl
4. Pulse
5. Tacit 2
6. Tacit
7. Rec
8. M
9. Sub Alter
10. See
11. Entropie (bonus)
12. Hel (bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ihsahn Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.