"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Almah Reveals "Unfold" Album Track Listing

Almah has now revealed that the band's new album "Unfold" will contain the following track listing:

1. In My Sleep
2. Beware The Stroke
3. The Hostage
4. Warm Wind
5. Raise of The Sun
6. Cannibals In Suits
7. Wings of Revolution
8. Believer
9. I Do
10. You Gotta Stand
11. Treasure of The Gods
12. Farewell

The album was recorded in São Paulo/Brazil and mixed and mastered by Damien Rainaud at Darth Mader Music in Los Angeles, California. As was previously reported, the cover artwork for "Unfold" was designed by Nathalia Suellen (Lady Symphonia) from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Almah Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.