"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krudo Releases "Desierto" Lyric Video

Chilean band Krudo has released a new lyric video for the track "Desierto," which comes off latest studio album "Demencial," released in North America via Digmetalworld Records.

The video was created by Matías Tapia M. from People Of The Moon, and you can check out the clip below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Hacia La Demencia
2. Biotipo Criminal
3. Cuando La Mente Se Ciega
4. Asesino
5. Desierto
6. Dueños Del Orden
7. Carne Muerta
8. En Mi Agonia
9. Almas Carniceras
10. Progenitor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krudo Releases Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.