"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Christ To Release Demo On Cassette

Napalm Christ has completed work on six new songs, which will be released on cassette tape format via Goatprayer Records at the end of September.

You can pre-order the release right here, or stream the songs below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Idols of Evil 03:56
2. Life is Dimming 06:18
3. Reclaimed by the Earth 09:22
4. Nuclear Holy War 04:10
5. Despoilment of Will 01:40
6. Burning Away the Scourge 08:00

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Napalm Christ To Release Cassette"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Goatprayer Records writes:

Cheers for the mention

# Sep 12, 2013 @ 4:39 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.