"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vengeance Posts Snippet Of New Track "World Arena"

Dutch act Vengeance recently announced the pending release of latest album "Piece Of Cake," due out November 5th in North America.

"People can expect what to my ears is the best Vengeance album to date,"declares guitarist Timo Somers, "the songs are a nice blend of old school Vengeance (think Arabia) and some more modern sounding songs. This time the instrumental side of the band is really outspoken, it features a lot of nice intros, solos and instrumental pieces. And to top it off, Leon sounds better than ever."

The band has now released a snippet of the new song "World Arena," which can be heard below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. World Arena 04:39
2. Tears From The Moon 03:40
3. Raintime Preload 00:36
4. Raintime 03:31
5. Sandman 05:08
6. Back To Square One 04:54
7. Headquake 03:44
8. Train 05:07
9. Mirrors 03:15
10. Piece Of Cake 03:27
11. Goodbye Mother Sky 06:30

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vengeance Posts New Song Snippet"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.