"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Jaded Voice Streaming "Wake/Exist" Album Online

The "Wake/Exist" album from Jaded Voice has been made available online for streaming and name-your-price download. Pick up a digital copy here or stream the songs below. The "Wake/Exist" track listing is as follows:

1. The Deer Hunter 03:15
2. Jacob's Ladder 02:02
3. The Pianist 02:51
4. SPR/das boot 03:54
5. Letters From Iwo Jima 00:54
6. The Hurt Locker 02:41
7. Platoon 03:15
8. Black Hawk Down 01:20
9. Full Metal Jacket 02:07
10. Apocalypse Now 04:50

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jaded Voice Streaming Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.