"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Motorhead Reveals "Aftershock" Album Artwork

Photo of Motorhead

Band Photo: Motorhead (?)

After various health issues with front man Lemmy led to some show cancellations, as well as a cut-short set at Wacken, Motorhead is now moving forward full speed ahead.

The band's new album will be titled "Aftershock," and the album artwork can be viewed below.

"Aftershock" is due out October 21st in Europe and October 22nd in North America. The track listing is as follows:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Coup de Grace
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. End of Time
5. Do You Believe
6. Death Machine
7. Dust and Glass
8. Going to Mexico
9. Silence When You Speak to Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen of the Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Motorhead Reveals 'Aftershock' Art"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

on the way to the island should have it in october 2

# Sep 8, 2013 @ 7:51 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. matias writes:


# Sep 8, 2013 @ 12:44 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.