"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Life Animal Streaming New Album "Sleep And His Older Brother, Death"

Vancouver's rock/metal hybrid One Life Animal has released new album "Sleep And His Older Brother, Death." The release is now available via Bandcamp and can be heard in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lens 05:00
2. Infinite Loop 02:48
3. Asphalt Kiss 03:37
4. The Brothers 03:22
5. Pandora 02:42
6. Give And Get 03:04
7. Sweet Sting 03:36
8. Faintest Light 04:05
9. Can't Unlearn 03:33
10. Fuse 02:02
11. First Last Gasp 04:17

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Life Animal Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.